December 12, 2020 (NYC): NBC's "SNL" - Timothée Chalamet, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band

8 images Created 11 Dec 2020

Timothée Chalamet will make his “SNL” hosting debut on Dec. 12. The Academy Award-nominated actor next stars in Wes Anderson’s “The French Dispatch” and Denis Villeneuve’s “Dune.”

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band will perform as musical guest for the third time. Springsteen made Billboard chart history with his newest release, “Letter To You,” as the first artist to have a Top 5 album in each of the last six decades.

Catch Saturday Night Live broadcast on Saturday's at 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT!

· Watch Saturday Night Live Episodes → https://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live/episodes

Every season of "SNL" is now streaming on Peacock.
View: 100 | All